March 14, 2020 through April 07, 2020

A Jury of Your Peers

Ernst-Ulrich Schafer was voted the top Juror Award winner for the image Calla Lily Season.

Please join us for the Artists Opening Reception on Saturday, March 14, from 5-8pm.

LightBox released an open call for work and allowed the photographers who submitted work to the exhibit to be the Jurors.
Each photographer selected their top ten images from the hundreds submitted. The tabulations were made resulting in an exhibit curated by the collective group, resulting in a beautiful exhibit full of magical work.

Thank you to everyone who submitted and congrats to the following 35 photographers for being selected by their peers for this Exhibit.

Alfred Schultz, Arlene Stanger, Arlene Vidor, Candice Watson, David White, Dean Forbes, Diane Fenster
Donald MacDonald, Ekaterina Bykhovskaya, Ernst-Ulrich Schafer, Gary Samson, J.M. Golding, Eddie Greenly
Ed Hamilton, J.B. Runner, JIm Fitzgerald, J. Jason Lazarus, John DuBois, John Ritchie, Julie Moore, Karen Janas
Ken Hochfeld, Alex Kistler, Loren Nelson, Matt Ragen, Michael Puff Michelle Swanson, George Olson
Per Bjesse, Phil Coleman, Russ Scheid, Sam Blair, Selina Mayer, Thea Martin, Yelena Zhavoronkova

Congratulations to the Award Winners
Juror Award 1 • Ernst-Ulrich Schafer • Calla Lily Season
Juror Award 2 • Matt Ragen • Beach Fires
Juror Award 3 • J.M. Golding • So many things we don’t have to say

Honorable Mentions
Thea Martin • Beauty of a Silent Sunrise
Diane Fenster • Waiting For The Sandman
J Jason Lazarus • Cannon Beach
Arlene Vidor • Calaveras Split

Return to Exhibits