July 15, 2020 through September 12, 2020

Let the Sun Shine In

“Let the Sun Shine In”
A Jury of Your Peers
July 15 – September 12, 2020

©Jody Miller – “Storm Light” – Jurors top vote getter!

The top twenty images are printed as 8 .5 × 11 Pigment Ink Prints
are displayed in the gallery and are available for $100

Congratulations to the photographers seleceted by their peers for “Let the Sun Shine In”

Jody Miller • Dean Forbes • Diane Cockerill
Donald MacDonald • Susan Lirakis • Leonard Jewler
Suzanne Izzo • John Kane • Jim Hamstra • Mark Germann
Lev Spiro • Michael Elenko • Elana Bush • Sam Blair
Mark Dierker• Rachel McLain • John Ritchie • Byron Will
Alex Kistler • Vicki Hollenbeck • Jan Becket • Ronald Butler
David Schaerer • J.M. Golding • Jim Fitzgerald

As part of the fine art photo community submitting to this exhibit, each submitter is a juror for the exhibit. The selections are made by those who have submitted, that is, a jury of your peers. Being part of submitting to this show has the additional experience of being involved in the selection process. Each submitter will be given access to the entire juror gallery where images will be displayed with the names so this selection process builds an awareness within our community of artists, and lets us share our work and enjoy the work of countless others, and become aware of each other. The top 40 images will be selected for the collection.

Return to Exhibits